Eazy-kid

Lately, I’ve kinda been on and off.

You can relate, because, it happens to all of us.

If you’re reading this, you’ve probably read these posts. I’m against the system in my own way, angry at the fact: that I’m a victim of circumstance.

So there’s no career…

No real weight being held by…..anything, really.

Paper thin-everything.

From dreams to hell; and then back to dreams. Yes, this life: is a hell on its own. A beautiful one I must admit!

A wise man, recently told me: this life I’m living, it isn’t real.

I think it’s unfortunate, that it took me over 22 years to notice this. There’s a bigger picture out there. More quality stuff. All this material shit: is just clogging up the good stuff.

These grey areas, these recurring feelings, this madness and most of all this weakness. This shits killing me and in my case it’s lasting a hell lot longer.

The despondency and complacency; two feelings I’ve never been related to have all of a sudden, become relatives. I’m arguing them, I’ve even become rude, I am trying, in this moment: I’m still losing.

….but I,

I have woken, I’ll do which is necessary and a little more, maybe even the extraordinary. Yes I’ve asked; I’ve begun to beg. Still nowhere far. Now I’m changing the set.

I’ll go outback, in the peace and loneliness; oh! Don’t feel me sorry I come from there… I’ll make it back.

The edge is greater than ever now, nothing to lose, everything to gain. Technically walking away with nothing is a tie and not a loss.

A system cannot defeat me, neither can it, you.

Buck up, kid! No one gives us shit. It’s cool, we get that. We’ll go out and build it.

And fuck you: gravy train mother f*ckers, that wanna hop on and claim respect.

It far from now, it’s a long way down. It gets dark too, oh twisty and bumpy. If this trip kills me, I tried and you should to.

Don’t bother if I’ll make it back, trust me man… they’ll know.

Who am I?? Nobody.

What am I doing?? Occupying a space.

Fuck me, you living life, all good, don’t need my advice.

Leave a comment