Disappearing Act!

Return of the Mac??…

Haha!

Why do we leave? When we have no reason to stay?

Or because we have every reason to leave?

Simply because we prioritize differently??

Because some people wait for good things. And the one percent works for greater things.

Laying here typing out these words are one thing, but going out there and living It; that’s where the magic lies. That’s where the motivation comes from!

There’s no beauty in achievement without struggle.

You can write something worth reading; or you can live a life worth being written about!

Few of the indecisive will make the ironic decision because choosing one isn’t fair!

So I disappeared because my struggle is real.

I wish you could see me beg, it’s when I look most beautiful, stripped of every evil quality. I’m not here for entertainment. This is my psychology session.

I ran off into the jungle and I’m typing this from the heart of it. The hunt isn’t over. Far from!

I’ve tossed my pride, set free the horse upon which I rode high, lost a cat and lost a life. I’m out here now. I’m begging, basically selling my dreams on paper. Knocking on locked doors. Trading limbs for opportunities.

I’ll never be okay to settle due to circumstance, I’ll go out there and I’ll never return. I swear you won’t see me again.

But if you do!

I didn’t come back for you, it simply means I’ve conquered and now I’ve returned a victor. A victor of my situation. A victor of my dreams.

A victor of life.

To achieve greatness, you have to search where no one has searched.

You have to be willing to disappear for a while in order to return a new you!

No one is going to fight your battle, change the situation or feel you sorry. This is the jungle. Adapt or die.

If I said it was all bad I’d be lying. Yes I’ve found the spring, even the waterfall where it poured crystal-like waters onto rocks of diamond glitters. However, I went down the rabbit-hole to get here.

I’m cut, it’s quite deep, the bruises burn and the thorns haven’t been removed but I’m numb now. I’ll spend one more day at the waterfall. The sunshine is family.

It’s why I’m here. Maybe you need a little recharging too!

But tomorrow,

I’ll be gone again.

Back to the locked doors and fake faces! Tree stumps and prickly pears.

Every now and again I strike it Lucky and I meet a human. Someone who can relate.

This isn’t any good?

Yeah I feel the same. It’s what happens when you beg. This is life when you’re the only one that sees the dream, the end game.

You have to keep it together, you’re the reason kids have role models.

Greatness comes from the darkest alleys, the scariest forests and the deepest oceans.

It isn’t the darkness that scares us , but the light from within that cracks through when you least expect it.

goodbye…

goodbye forever?

Leave a comment