The end

Since it’s become clear to me that it is officially Home time, there is one more bright spark. The Pizza I’m awaiting.

The best fucking day and we leaving.

Murphy’s Law or whoever the fuck has laws like that😂..

Haha calm down, I’m not mad.

A little sad. I’ll miss this.

Quiet beaches, no conversation, just listening to the music played by nature.

Extreme freedom.

Now it’s time for me to go back and go back with a force.

It’s time, to get shit sorted, I need to move on from: young, dumb and broke!

Well I’ll hold onto the young part.

It’s been pretty special I must admit.

It was everything I expected and more. They say unwinding is just as important as the hustle, my friend: truer words have never been spoken.

I have a problem and it’s not knowing how to feel about situations, in this instance it’s great, no real sadness just the thoughts of leaving are a bit grey.

Maybe, since I discovered this so recent, I’ll use this as a basis to be more level headed.

Maybe a vacation was all that was needed for a certain perspective to be achieved.

Leave a comment