Day 3

This was also a Monday!

This was a little different though.

It had a sun, no clouds, blue waters and sandy beaches.

It had a handful of youngsters lazing around; and then it had this yellow and blue beach shelter, that housed three of the strangest fuckers I know😂.

I went to the back of this tent to tie up my towel. You know? Keep it free from sand.

Nevertheless, I stood there admiring this tent and then the view ahead of it and I thought: for many years in my happy imaginations there to be a yellow wooden beach cottage on the sand amongst nothing else. It was mine.

Today, as I stand here I realized. This tent is from my dreams. My creations. My desires and imaginations. Maybe if I keep imagining hard enough, I’ll unlock everything🌷

However, I spent most of Monday lazing around, mixing good fucking music because in my head I’m a DJ but fuck it.

That beach actually had stoner vibes and I actually like these people and their “to themselves but happy” vibes.

So as usual I took to the waters after some hours of sand.

I went in like a retarded seal👀👻

But hey, then I went in and soaked up some sun along with some salt.

After some time of good fun, I met a creature that was sent to probably punish me for something because He came up to me, and hugged me out of happiness, wrapping himself from my knees to my neck in a pretty spiral. The mother fucker: the blue bottle.

Ive never been stung in my life. But damn this guy. He covered up.

I actually felt dizzy.

Anyhow, my Monday continued in the same: wet-dry-wet; procedure up until the sunset presented itself and that readers was the 3rd day of my summer holiday with two strange people.

Keep in touch for the rest!

Leave a comment